Life

Oh, Hello There

Oh, hello there! Happy Friday!

1375763_10101054747655249_7162651026703063072_n

May I begin this post by asking a simple question?

Can someone please tell me HOW so many working moms (who are also bloggers) are able to keep up with their blogs?! Enlighten me – please!!!

The ol’ balancing act between being a full-time employee/mom of a toddler/blogger/wannabe fit mom is definitely not coming easy to me.  I want so badly to be able to blog more, but find it so very hard to find the time.  I want so badly to be able to get fit again like I was before I got pregnant, but find it so very hard to find the time.  Juggling work and family is much harder than I ever anticipated and I really honestly do not know how other blogging moms do it!

That being said, I’ve recently discovered the WordPress app for my new iPad, so perhaps this will be the key to help me at least start blogging more. I miss it and have so many things to talk about!

Hope you have a great weekend! 🙂

One thought on “Oh, Hello There

  1. I’m not a working mom, I do work, and I’m no longer as fit as I used to be. I’m also exhausted by a longer commute, and am blogging less 😦 I can only imagine a commute on public transit might be a saving grace as a working mom who might want to blog? Then again, exhaustion and a nap might be better!

Leave a Reply

