Product Reviews

My First Influenster Maple Vox Box

Can you believe it?! I actually have something that’s not baby-related in the least to talk about today. 🙂

Back in January, I signed up for this site called Influenster in hopes of getting the opportunity to try out some new products to review on the blog.  With Amy coming along, I had actually forgotten all about the site until I had an email from them last week announcing that Influenster VoxBoxes would be coming to Canada!  I participated in a survey to see if I would qualify for the very first Canadian Maple VoxBox and sure enough, the box showed up at my door today.

94b89a2857d111e3ba260e125263e36e_8

To make things a little fun and different I decided to record the unboxing for my very first Maple VoxBox. 🙂

I’ll touch back on this in a few weeks after I get a chance to sample all of the products.

Big thanks to the people at Influenster!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

