Baby / Family / Life

Something BIG!

22 thoughts on “Something BIG!

  1. That is great news! Enjoy every minute of it! Pregnancy is one of the greatest things you will ever experience. Hope all has been well!
    I suggest a midwife! New Life Midwives here in Bowmanville are fantastic!

      • They are great there! Andrea and Debbie were my midwives for both my second and third babies. I’m happy to hear you went with a midwife. You won’t regret it!

      • I’m so glad to hear that you loved it there too! I’ve only had one appointment so far, but am SO GLAD I made the decision to go with them.. and that they had space for me!! 🙂

    • Thanks Kristen!!
      Funny enough, Chels has actually been really cranky lately from the lack of work!!! Hoping to feel better soon so I can get at least another month or so in the saddle before it gets too uncomfortable.

  2. Pingback: My Pregnancy: 13 Weeks | My Pink Thumb

  3. Pingback: My Pregnancy: 14 Weeks | My Pink Thumb

  4. Pingback: My Pregnancy: 15 Weeks | My Pink Thumb

  5. Pingback: My Pregnancy: 16 Weeks (4 Months!) | My Pink Thumb

  6. Pingback: My Pregnancy: 17 Weeks | My Pink Thumb

  7. Pingback: 2012 Top 5 | My Pink Thumb

  8. Pingback: 2012 Top 5 | My Pink Thumb

Leave a Reply

