Life

My Blogging Return

Hello dear My Pink Thumb readers.

I can’t believe we’re already way into my absolute favourite season and I haven’t made a post in about a month. So sad indeed.

Chris and I both came down with a nasty bug upon returning from Florida at the end of September which caused us both to feel pretty crummy for a few weeks.  Following those few weeks, I found my inspiration to blog and create new meals was pretty non-existent.  I don’t like writing random blog posts about next-to-nothing, so that is why you haven’t really heard from me lately.

I did however put together something really cool this past weekend and can’t wait to share it with you tomorrow or Thursday. Just have to get all the photos uploaded! 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Blogging Return

Leave a Reply

