Giveaway

Headband Giveaway WINNER!

Wow a week has gone by already?!  The past week has kind of been a bit of a haze for me as I’ve been fighting that fierce cold that everyone seems to have right now. Ugh… I hate being sick!!!

Anyhoo, Friday means it’s time to announce my very FIRST giveaway winner!!!

We had 39 total entries and our winner is…. *drum roll please*..

Comment #18!

Congratulations Stephanie!!!! I really hope you like the headbands as much as I do! 🙂

A big thanks goes out again to Melissa from Melissa’s Knits for making this all possible!!!

One thought on “Headband Giveaway WINNER!

Leave a Reply

