Food/Recipes / Meal Plans

The Meal Plan: June 9-15

Saturday

Supper with the ‘rents

Sunday

 BBQ Salmon w/ quinoa & Edemame (fresh Atlantic salmon, bbq sauce, quinoa, edemame, fleur de sel)

Monday

 Grilled Chicken Salad w/ Pico De Gallo (chicken breast, spinach, tomato, red onion, lime, cilantro, red wine vinegar)

Tuesday

Turkey & Quinoa Skillet (ground turkey, diced tomatoes, spices, cilantro, green onion)

Wednesday

BBQ Chicken Leg/Thighs w/ Grilled Zucchini and Salad (chicken leg/thighs, bbq sauce, zucchini, spinach)

Thursday

Pork Burgers & Salad (ground pork, onion, bbq sauce, thin buns, tomato, spinach)

Friday

Grilled Sausages w/ sauerkraut and Salad (fresh turkey sausages, sauerkraut, mustard, spinach)

3 thoughts on “The Meal Plan: June 9-15

  1. ah it looks like you love to meal plan as much as I do!

    wish we could have met last week but I try to get a bunch of TO area bloggers together once in a while … and I always mention the details on my blog in advance of the get together so hope you can come meet some more of us soon!

  2. ahhhhhh I think my comment got deleted somehow (or went to spam)

    but what I was saying was that I try to get the TO area bloggers together once in a while and I always share the details on my blog in advance of the get together, hope you can come meet some more of us soon

    • Awesome! I will keep an eye out on your blog! I wish I was closer to TO (I’m out in Clarington), but depending on my schedule, I’ll always to my best to try and make it into the city. 🙂

Leave a Reply

