Jamaica / Life / Wedding

1 Year Ago…

I walked/danced down a sandy aisle holding onto my father’s hand…

With my eyes glued to this handsome devil’s face…

We said our “I Do’s”, followed by some vows…

And before we knew it, we were sealing it all with a kiss…

We walked back down that aisle hand-in-hand…

And officially began our life together as husband and wife…

I can’t believe it has already been 1 year since that glorious Jamaican day…

Here’s to many, MANY more babe…

You are my ROCK, and my life.  I couldn’t imagine going through life without you.  I love you madly! xo

2 thoughts on “1 Year Ago…

Leave a Reply

