Workouts

30-Day Shred Challenge: Day 1

I decided to do some measurements on day 1 of this challenge, and plan on measuring every Wednesday now in hopes that I see some changes soon!

My stats as of day 1 are as follows:

upper arm = (left) 10.6″  (right) 10.5″

thigh = (left) 23.3″   (right) 23

high waist (as in skinniest part) = 29″

low waist (right across the belly button) = 33.5″

hips = 37.6″

and, weight = *cough* 133 *cough* *cough*

Being only 5’3, my ultimate goal is to get back down somewhere between 120-125 as that’s always been my happy weight zone.

I wonder if there will be any changes after week 1!

Leave a Reply

