Life

Oh No I Didn’t!!

..BUT.. oh YES I did!!! πŸ˜‰

I actually went out and bought myself a pair of ‘jeggings’ this week.

AND.. I LOVE THEM!!

Yes, I made fun of these things when they first came out. Yes, I said many months ago that I would never purchase a pair for myself.

So why the purchase?

I thought they would make a more polished skinny jean look to go alongside my hot tall boots! πŸ˜‰ After only 2 days, they have most definitely my fav pair of pants! (omg I can’t believe I just wrote that!)

That being said, I just finished an awesome butt-kicking workout and feel great!

Instead of the normal cardio workout, I decided to incorporate some much needed weight lifting moves to work my biceps and triceps while on the bike today.Β  It helped to give an extra calorie burn all while working more muscle groups. Thumbs up to that!

Now it’s time for me to head out to the big city (ie. Toronto) for the afternoon with Chris!!

…while wearing my jeggings! πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Oh No I Didn’t!!

Leave a Reply

