Uncategorized

Starting Out Fit will now be My Pink Thumb!!

Yes, you read that right!

Over the past few months with everything that I’ve been going through, I lost focus on this dear blog of mine. After a lot of careful thinking and consideration, I realized that I limited myself to what I can post about due to my previous title choice. Having been forced to take a back seat when it comes to fitness over the past few months, I’ve been reminded about how much I love other things as well.

That being said, I have chosen a new name and purchased my very own domain!

Starting Out Fit will now be known as My Pink Thumb! .. or mypinkthumb.com!

Please stay tuned and be patient with me as I make these changes. I can’t wait for the outcome! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Starting Out Fit will now be My Pink Thumb!!

Leave a Reply

