Workouts

BooYA!!!!

I’m just so pumped, that I had to make this post.

I just completed my longest cycle workout yet of 26km!!!!!!

As you see, I accomplished this in 53 minutes and burned 602 calories!! I am feeling so strong and so proud of myself!

This week, I have biked 54km total.  Since I got my bike 3 weeks ago, I have covered a total of 129.72km!

I’m certainly happy about that!

I’m now off to proceed with my big plans for the weekend. It includes a sander, some furniture, some paint and some stain!!! Oh what could I be up to now! 😉

p.s. I actually can’t remember when I last saw a hive on my body! The meds have been working and I’ve even cut out my dose in the middle of the night. So far so good.

One thought on “BooYA!!!!

Leave a Reply

