Life

Happy Halloween!!!

Wishing everyone a safe, spooky and fun Halloween!

Here’s our 2011 pumpkin.

I made have accidentally sliced my baby finger while carving this baby…. it may still be bleeding through the bandaids.. oops!! At least it looks awesome!

Halloween aside, I’ve been continuing on with my ups and downs over the past couple of weeks. But I am very excited to share the fact that I’ve biked a total of 87km in the past two weeks since getting my new stationary bike!Β  I’m really loving this new toy.

I’ve also been super busy in the kitchen and am happy to report that I finally have some new recipes to share. Perhaps I will dub this week ‘food week’ on the blog? πŸ˜‰

…Don’t eat too much candy!! πŸ˜‰

One thought on “Happy Halloween!!!

Leave a Reply

