Life

His Wish Is My Command

…well it was for us too…

With it being only 17 deg C (or 62F) in the house, I finally caved tonight and turned on the heat.

Someone is a happy camper now.

…he’s still sitting there by the way. 😉

I’ve felt a chill all day, along with a sore throat on top of everything else, so tonight will be dedicated to warming up.  I see lots of soup and a hot bath in my near future!  Hoping to get back in the saddle tomorrow.

One thought on “His Wish Is My Command

  1. Aw he’s a cutie 🙂
    It’s been really chilly here too so I’ve been turning on the heating in the evenings!
    Sorry about your sore throat, I hope it gets better soon!
    A hot bath does look good 🙂

Leave a Reply

