Gardening

Happy Canada Day!!! + The Garden – Week 6

I just wanted to take a quick minute to wish all of my fellow Canadians a Happy Canada Day!!! I chose to kick of the morning with some not-so-artistic Canada Day overnight oats! 😉 Yeah, yeah, I know it doesn’t resemble a maple leaf… AT ALL! lol But hey, a girl can try right? 😉

Chris and I usually lay low on Canada Day, but this year we decided to plan a little something special! It involves going on a mini-trip, but that’s all you’re getting out of me today. 😉

I hope you all enjoy your day!!

I will leave you today with some shots of the progress of my garden at the 6 week mark. Things are getting big!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

