Life

Happy Summer!

I am so excited that it’s officially the first day of summer!!!

I started my day with a nice big bowl of cinnamon & vanilla over night oats (oats, vanilla, cinnamon, milk, flax) and peanut butter banana soft serve. To say it was awesome is definitely an understatement. 😉

I’m still feeling stressed beyond belief about our upcoming wedding party/reception, but I’m trying hard to stay postive and just enjoy the fact that summer is here!!  I finally haven’t felt any pain in my left calf for a few days now so I’m going to gear up tonight and give a light jog a try. My body is craving physical activity!  Perhaps I’ll finally get the chance to give one of my new gadgets a try!

I hope you all have a FANTASTIC summer!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

