Wedding

Going to the Beach, Gonna Get Married!!!

Wow, I can’t believe it’s already here!  Chris and I will be getting married in only 4 days!  Where did the past 11 months go????

Thank goodness the flu has passed and aside from not sleeping well due to being crazy excited, I’m feeling good! 😉

It took some strategic planning and organizing, but I am proud to say that I managed to get all of our stuff packed and ready to go last night.  I managed to fit it all in 1 suitcase, 1 duffel bag and 1 knapsack carry-on!  So glad we won’t be hauling a ton with us.

We have a very early flight tomorrow so I’m keeping this short and sweet.  I wish I could have blogged more over the past few weeks but in all honesty, I just don’t know where the time went!  I have absolutely NO idea how other blogger brides managed to continue on a regular blogging schedule while working full time during the last weeks leading to their big day!

I’ll finish off this post with a picture of my final OOT guest bags.

I can’t wait to give these out to everyone tomorrow night!

On that note: ADIOS!!!

Can’t believe this is my last post as a single woman!!!

See you in a week!

3 thoughts on “Going to the Beach, Gonna Get Married!!!

  1. have the best time!

    congrats on getting married (almost). cant wait to see pix and read all about it.
    oh, and pls bring the sunshine and warmth back with u!

  2. Congrats and have an amazing time!
    BTW, Kirsten at Days Go By and I Grow Stronger told me about your awesome banana/oats pancakes so I thougth I’d come over and say hi. 🙂

Leave a Reply

