Wedding

Wedding DIY: Do Not Disturb

This had to be one of the easiest DIY projects to date. 

All I had to do was design what I wanted on the cards and then I had them printed over at vistaprint.ca. (I honestly don’t know how I would have done all of my little projects without Vista Print – it’s amazing!!!)

 I’ve had the cards for a while now and finally last night Chris and I sat down and cut the holes out so that these can be hung on doors. (So, picture them with a hole cut out at the top)

These door hangers will be going inside everyone’s OOT (out-of-town) gift bag. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wedding DIY: Do Not Disturb

Leave a Reply

