Uncategorized

Engagement Pictures

They’re here! They’re here!

To say I was excited upon my arrival at home last night is definitely an understatement. 😉  I knew that when I got there that I would find a cd with our engagement shots sitting in my mailbox and low and behold there they were!  The minutes waiting for C to come home seemed to drag on forever, but finally he came through the door and the cd promptly went into the mac.

We just LOVE them and could not be happier with how they turned out.  I’d share them all with you if I could, but with 189 of them on the disc, that’s just a little much don’t you think?  Needless to say, here are my absolute favourites. 🙂

And because I don’t think I ever posted a picture of my ring on here… here she is!

I am so in love with all of these pictures! .. wait, didn’t I say that already? 😉

If you’re interested in seeing more, they’re in my Flickr album found here!

3 thoughts on “Engagement Pictures

Leave a Reply

