Uncategorized

The Power Of Oats

Good morning everyone!

Wow is it ever dreary here today. Fall is in the air! 🙂

Breakfast today was one of my usuals…

Red-Berry Oats

It contained:

  • 1/2 C oats
  • 1 tsp whipped peanut butter
  • 2 tsp chia seeds
  • a handfull of raspberries
  • 3 big strawberries
  • 1/2 a banana
  • a few splashes of skim milk

I had this along with a delicious vanilla coffee

As usual, it was awesome!

The thing I like most about my oatmeal breakfasts on work days is that it does a really good job at keeping me full. I eat this at 7am and I’m never usually hungry again until about 11am when I have my yogurt!

So…….

I have a little teaser for you….

I forgot the recipe that I jotted down at home this morning, so I’ll just let you drool for the day and I’ll post the how-to tonight!

This is actually HEALTHY people!!!!

Have a great day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

