Uncategorized

Ten On Tuesday

When I saw that this particular Ten On Tuesday invovles zombies, I could help but laugh and think about the movie “Zombieland”. If you haven’t seen that movie yet, do it! It’s hilarious!

Ok! This should be fun!

1. Quick! Zombies are coming!! What do you do?

Scream in utter shock and terror, turn and run as fast as my little legs will take me!

2. Whew, that was a close one. …I think your phone is ringing. Oh, it’s your best friend! She thinks she’s been bitten by a zombie. What advice do you give her?

I love you but — STAY AWAY!

3. You realize it’s time to leave your current location because it’s clearly not safe anymore. Are you going to move at night or day? Defend your reasoning.

I will move during the day because at least I can see them better when I have to kill those filthy buggers!

4. During your relocation, you come across a weapon superstore. My, that’s convenient. What kind of weaponry do you choose?

The biggest shotgun that I can carry and figure out how to shoot. I’d say an axe because it might be easier to kill them with that, but then I would have to get really close… and probably get gross zombie blood all over me.

5. As you leave, an old lady on the side of the street begs you to help her. Do you? Why or why not?

I pull her to safety but don’t bring her with me. It’s too risky to have slow people in my posey during a zombie apocalypse. Don’t need anyone slowing me down!

6. Good choice, you’re clearly a good person to have around in a zombie apocalypse. Oh hey, there’s a wifi signal here! You can’t stay long but this is your chance to gather some intel on the current situation. What’s the first website you check?

Facebook? LOL … probably a news website.. CP24

7. SHH! What was that noise?!

Oh crap! I just heard a loud groan nearby! ZOMBIIIES!!!!!

8. I think it’s time to get out of here. I hope you have a plan. Where are you going now?

I need to go find a car that if I’m lucky has the keys in it! Must drive far, far away.

9. Wait a minute, that looks like a bite mark on your arm… You may be infected too! Will you tell other people?

No way! can’t tell others! I need them to trust me and help kill the zombies! Well..as long as I haven’t turned into a zombie yet.

10. How does this story end?

I don’t end up turning into a zombie and end up saving the world!

HAHA this was the most random, but hilarious ten on tuesday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

