Uncategorized

Yawn

Good morning everyone!

I’m writing to you this morning from the comfort of my parents’ couch this morning with the cutest golden retriever pup, Charlie, laying on my lap. I am here puppy-sitting so that my parents could attend a valentine’s day dance last night. Although Charlie is a great puppy, I’ve never had to sleep with him, and damn! that boy moves around a lot during the night! Ugh.. I had a horrible sleep because I kept hearing him stretch and move in his crate thinking it was morning. He finally got me up at 6:10 LOL

At least I can’t say that I didn’t have enough time to get things done today!!!

Have a great weekend everyone!

2 thoughts on “Yawn

  1. I love dogs, but OMG I would have hurt Charlie at 6:10 in the morning! That's just so freakin early, especially on the weekend! LOL

Leave a Reply

