Uncategorized

SmartCanucks

Just thought I’d make a plug about one of my favourite websites today. I haven’t talked about smart canucks since I first began this blog, so I thought I’d take the opportunity to bring it up again. Smart Canucks, otherwise known as SC, is a great website/bulletin board where members share various freebies, coupons, money saving ideas, etc. It is a great community where everyone welcomes members with open arms. I joined back in February and have since recieved many freebies and coupons thanks to the members on SC. If getting free stuff, or even saving on items you usally buy interests you at all, you should definitely check out SC.

Leave a Reply

